Account admins are users will full admin access to all inboxes and workflows in your Wrangle account.
The user in your workspace that installed Wrangle will become an account admin by default, and will have access to "Admin Settings" in the Wrangle web app:
Admin Settings on the web
Admin Settings are only visible to account admins.
From the "Admin Settings" page, account admins can add and remove other admins:
Add and remove other account admins
While account admins cannot remove themselves, any other admin can.