Account Admins
Account admins are users will full admin access to all inboxes (except confidential inboxes) and workflows in your Wrangle account.
The user in your workspace that installed Wrangle will become an account admin by default, and will have access to "Admin Settings" in the Wrangle web app:

From the "Admin Settings" page, account admins can add and remove other admins:

While account admins cannot remove themselves, any other admin can.
Last updated
Was this helpful?